News tagged with 'family-life-apostolate'

Subscribe

Family Day Resources

Communications • Wed, Aug 2 2017 at 4:13pm
Pics  2

Archdiocesan Family Day is Sunday, September 24, 2017, and the Family Life Aposto-late has...(continued)

Family Day 2017

Madison Thibodeaux • Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 1:52pm
Pics  2

Make Plans Now – Family Day 2017

 

Archdiocesan Family Day is Sunday, September 24,...(continued)

What if I never get anything in return?

David Dawson • Thu, May 18 2017 at 1:27pm
Img 6295

David Dawson, Family Life Apostolate

One of the most difficult things...(continued)

9 Ways to Support a Couple Experiencing Infertility

Catholic News Agency • Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 2:21pm
Marriagepreparationbanner

Making a List, Checking It Twice…

Madison Thibodeaux • Thu, Dec 15 2016 at 11:55am
Holidaydonations featuredimage 1200x560

By Timmy McCaffery, Jr., Associate Director of the Family Life Apostolate

...(continued)

Be Her Joseph! - a husband's reflection on Natural Family Planning

by Tom Mealy, used with permission from the USCCB • Tue, Jul 26 2016 at 10:20am
Be her

When we first married, my wife, Misty, and I were...(continued)

NEW Episode: Office of Family Life & Mercy Endeavors

Madison Thibodeaux • Thu, Jan 21 2016 at 1:11pm
If logo

Holiness Starts in the Home

Communications • Mon, Jan 4 2016 at 3:33pm
Real presence23

The Family Life Apostolate has created an online commitment form that will help...(continued)

So, just what is Marriage?

Chris O'Neill, Family Life Apostolate • Thu, Nov 5 2015 at 3:12pm
Tropical 5 1545116 1280x1024

Our culture seems to be having a really hard time with marriage and the family and...(continued)

ICYMI: Ghosts and goblins or saints and angels? Faithfully navigating Halloween for Catholic Families

Sarah McDonald • Thu, Oct 29 2015 at 3:03pm
Cemetery 2

How to best...(continued)